Draconic Diamonds - 30% more during this weekend | Rikudou Gaming

Draconic Diamonds - 30% more during this weekend

This weekend Infernum is adding 30% more Diamonds to your purchases in Dragon's Prophet.








Prepare your character for the dangers that lurk on the horizon. Stock up on supplies for you and your dragons this weekend with 30% more diamonds on every recharge.

This weekend you can take advantage of 30% more diamonds on all purchases. Get fully prepared for the challenges ahead - don’t miss out on this totally draconic deal!


This promotion is active during the following timeframe:

START: Friday, 28th June 2013 – 17:00 CEST (4pm UK)
END: Sunday 30th June 2013 – 23:59 CEST (10:59pm UK)


On another note, the Infernum Team have reviewed the Dragon Insignia pricing and you will now see a reduction of 50% on all Dragon Insignia items to improve your Dragon’s Prophet experience.


Link: Draconic Diamonds 

Author : Rikudou ~ Gaming Blog

Article Draconic Diamonds - 30% more during this weekend is published by Rikudou on Friday, 28 June 2013. Hopefully this article was beneficial to you, let me know by leaving a comment here. 0 comments: on Draconic Diamonds - 30% more during this weekend
 

0 comments:

Post a Comment